Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cowboyatheart

30 M Edmonds, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Brandon. A couple things i like are snowboarding, soccer,my pets (cheesy i know, but hey i am on my way to becoming a vet), and driving fast cars/crotch rockets. If you wanna know more message me.

I am completely open, fun to be with, and ready for anything
What I’m doing with my life
I am attending edmonds coledge <-- :) to become a vet. I am also working full time at a vet clinic as the head tech. Once I'm done at edomonds I am going to attend th U W. Family requirement Grandpa was president there. Philip Cartwright for anyone who actualy cares.
I’m really good at
Being myself i do it better than anyone. I am also good at soccer, snowboarding and horse back riding (I have my own horse named wildfire and broke him myself). I am also good at having fun, message me and you will see.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile i am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. Any book by Pierce Anthony B. Gone in 60 seconds (I love Ellanor, just bought a 69 fastback not a gt350 :( but its a start). C. Country D.Lobster
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my pets (especially wildfire), my 69 mustang, my picture of my late best friend(rest in peace John), my snowboard,any really kick ass moutain like wistler,and soon to be you (Wow i know that last one is way LAME but i am trying to work on the romance thing ladies a little help ;) last but not least hummor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i want to be and how i will achieve my dreams. That and like all guys who are going to be honest sex and women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, at a club or street racing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything you wanna know just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are looking to find a semi nice guy to start a relationship with, your looking for new friends, or you are bored.