Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cowboywook

24 Vernon Hills, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a 22 year old dead head I like being outdoors more than anything else. I love music festivals I spend my time between working and the beautiful city of Chicago. Im very laid back but I can't wait for summer so I can become active again!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im going back to school to become a science teacher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading decent singing. I love making people happy meeting new people and I'm great at making them my friends:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings Donnie Darko Alice in Wonderland Taking Woodstock Tim and Eric awesome show dexter fringe bassnectar grateful dead yonder mountain string band tool
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Weed
music
Sunshine
friends
My dogs aka my pep peps
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere in the world...dancing or some such nonsense
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an author tattoo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat chill or burn