Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Montrose, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Heather! I'm a fun, family oriented country girl who has a dream. I am training to get physically fit, and struggle with it everyday. I'm kind hearted, love people, and can cook. I don't want a relationship based on sex. I want something deeper and eternally satisfying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at the home improvement center and try to learn something new everyday.
I did the college thing and it didn't work out the way everyone wanted, but I am happy.
I love learning new hobbies, and I get excited about the small stuff. I love spoiling all the new kids in my family, and I love corrupting the little girls into cowgirls:)
Working on my faith and relationship with God, a very personal relationship.
Also developing a healthier lifestyle and trying to make changes to last a lifetime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading-I love to read. I own everything from classic novels to murder mysteries.
Plumbing-I can build a bathroom or kitchen from the ground up. It is a specialty of mine.
Cooking...I love to cook everything and anything.
Working on gardening and being a farm girl on only 2 acres.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy curly hair that likes to go in whatever direction the wind is blowing:)That I am quiet and shy, even though I look like a linebacker. Also I have a bit of a spitfire temper that is kept just under the Irish heritage at work I am afraid:) Although I tend to stick up for other more so than I ever would for myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-Count of Monte Cristo, the Bible, and James Pattersons newest novel
Movies-anything with a horse or a both of the Speed movies with Sandra Bullock, comedic action is the best
Shows-Kings of Queens, Holmes on Holmes, RFD-TV, and NCIS
Music-Country...enough said!
Food-anything that I cook, and anything that is cooked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Horses (Thunder and Apache Girl)
My dogs (gypsy and cowboy)
Essential Oils:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to get where I am going in life. I seem to hit a lot of potholes. When I can workout next or if that was a good choice for lunch. Dreaming about the things little girls wish about:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working the late shift
Watching NCIS
Out with friends
Nose in book and in the whirlpool
It is the best when you can squeeze it all into one night or share it with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me! I would love to tell you:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it already!