Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cox47

67 M Hughson, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lightning Flashed Thunder Rolled! What should I do, cower, or go out and brave the elements? So, like you, I chose adventure.
I've been retired from teaching almost four years. I haven't dated since I retired.
"Take my hand, I'm a stranger in paradise. All lost in a wonderland ". I'm a romantic. I love to touch and be touched. I like adventure rather than drama. Speaking of Drama, I love the performing arts. Live theater, Musicals, been to one Opera want to go again. Never been to a dance recital but up for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Short of drugs, anything to add spice and adventure to my life. I play duplicate bridge, hike (anything from stroller friendly to near death march), cook for friends and family and travel.
I’m really good at
Conversation, cooking, and creative underwater basket weaving.
I love storytelling, and listening to other people's stories. I'm a good cook, but hate to cook for just one. Would you like to share recipes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read anything from milk cartons on up. Historical fiction, bios, thrillers. I love going to Sierra rep theater both in Sonora and Fallon House in Columbia. I love San Francisco Beach Blanked Babylon and other plays. Books: All Isaac Asimov, Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings, Ken Follet, Michael Crichton.
Music: Kenny Loggins, Earth Wind & Fire, Eric Clapton, The Doobie Brothers, smooth jazz, and quite a lot of "Pop".
Food: I'm a yuppie yes under powerful pressure I eat sushi.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
Books! I'm a compulsive reader. My family... My son and almost daughter have given me a wonderful Granddaughter, and my other daughter who lives in Perth Australia, is amazing. My friends. The outdoors... I love hiking and walking. Three dot journalism and free range URBAN chicken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The sound of one hand clapping...yoga posses sold as pretzels...how long will it be before I become senile and will I recognize that I've reached that state of Nervana.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the season. Winter with good snow I'm up at my sons' cabin. I do the domestic chores while family snowboards or snowshoes. I hate the cold love the cabin. Summer I BBQ have a beer with my friends. Many Fridays I cook then curl up and read.
Looking for that someone to go out with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You find my profile interesting rather than wacko.