Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Ojai, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 20
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anarchist/goofball/Environmental Studies grad from University of Oregon. I'm usually on this site when I'm visiting family in Ojai, CA. When I'm down here, I like to meet new people and go on hikes, swim in large bodies of water, spend too much time in used bookstores, and, well, do whatever people like to do after they meet on OKC. If those things seem good to you, we could coffee/tea/hotbeverage some time?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading books erry day, working on dat collective liberation, grinning like hell, just finished college, writing run on sentences, loving mountains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being mediocre at guitar, conversations over tea, going locations I'm not supposed to go, living in the woods, trying to save trees, cutting down trees, not falling asleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
DAT GRIN! DAT HAIR! DAT FIXATION ON A BETTER WORLD! That I could probably dress a little better. A smell that some people approve of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books about imperialism and ecological collapse, movies about imperialism and ecological collapse, shows about... oh geez.

Beach House, Phosphorescent, Hank Williams I and III, Bell Witch, John Denver, Nick Drake... I just can't decide.

I also listen to drum and bass as well as bad country music.

Once I went on a date to a train museum and then had Thai food and it was the cutest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Notebook, guitar, burritos, family, friends, burritos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm still awake?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking tea while thinking about going out, then going out and experiencing mild social anxiety, then having a lot of fun and thinking that I should be more social, then hiding for another week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I owned Creed AND Nickelback albums. I'm sorry.
I have a third nipple.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Trees anarchy awkward coffee?