Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Hayward, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 24
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I just moved to Berkeley in May to start a new job so I am feeling pretty overwhelmed. I am loving the bay area so far but haven't met many people to hang out with. Maybe you can help me change that?

I am a career driven guy that just finished his masters of science at Humboldt State and has moved to start a better life down here. I am fun loving, laid back, can take and crack a joke, and can kick it with any kind of person.

It's hard to describe your personality in words. I lean towards being introverted. I work constantly on trying to be present. Stress is my enemy. Happiness is my friend.

I'm too shy. I have a pretty decent voice but I don't sing much anymore. I have always wanted to learn the guitar. I love hiking. I love silence. I think I am most happy when lost in the wilderness. I think about the meaning of life constantly, but not enough that I can't be productive. I like to look people in the eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time in the solar industry. Hoping to learn as much as I can and start a career in renewable energy.

Having fun, living for the moment, cramming my brain with interesting knowledge, learning from others, expanding horizons, and other activities are also included.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I set my mind to!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just got done with my masters degree and I don't want to read anymore! Just being a baby...I'll get back into it soon. I just need some time to find an interest in it again after being forced into technical document literature for the last three years.

Movies: Waywaywayway too many movies to list here. I grew up watching about a movie a day (Dad is a writer and was obsessed). I like movies that are a bit out of the ordinary (i.e. not a gross blockbuster). For example, my favorite director is Aronofsky. If you like his work hit me up. :)

Shows: comedy, food, discovery, animal planet - either make me laugh or teach me something!

Music: I am all over the board on music; totally mood dependent. Blues, classical, hip-hop, foreign, indie, alternative, dubstep, reggae, classic rock, southern rock - I think I can find things I like about them all. I have never been into metal or hardcore or country though.

Food: ethnic! I hate bland food. Asian, middle-eastern, mediterranean, mexican (in that order). Overall I like too much food and have always had to battle my appetite with my body's slow-ass metabolism.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meaning of life.
How I can help people with my career.
What my next goals are.
All the beautiful things people do for each other everyday.
How I can become the best person I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Perusing the beer bars and hunting down live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry a lot at emotional stories - on the radio, news, movies, books. I am a complete sucker for empathy. Not uncontrollable-bawling-crying but you know...I have feelings too!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think there is more to me than this stupid profile description.
You want to go on adventures.
You are interesting.
You want to get food or a drink sometime.