Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielhugh

25 M Princeton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Dan. I'm sarcastic, outgoing, and fun. I'm the best person I know.

In reality, I have no idea what to write here without sounding narcissistic, so I'll just list a few hobbies that I enjoy or things that are of particular interest to me:
-Traveling (everywhere)
-Sailing (in the morning and or evening)
-Skiing (as often as I can without going broke)
-Hiking, especially in the fall (and being outdoors in general)
-Environmental conservation (I go to hippy folk festivals)
-Politics in general (I lean hard-left on almost every policy issue)
-Technology, computers, and gadgets (I can talk nerd for hours)
-Movies and TV shows with good writing and quality acting. I choose films based on reviews and who's involved in the production, not how cool the trailer looks.

I'm looking for a casual, fun dating experience. Ideally, I'm interested in finding someone who'd like to see new movies, visit the city, and go hiking together. If you like to ski/snowboard or would like to learn, even better. I prefer to really get to know someone well before I start attaching labels to something, but I'm also at a point in my life where I'd like to find more than just a hookup.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an EHS Specialist for a small state college, though the majority of my work would probably be considered life safety project management. As I work full time, I'm also taking additional undergrad courses (computer science) and anticipate going back to school full time next fall. (MBA, information management) Occasionally, I still put in hours at my former student job at Rutgers EMS for fun.

Traveling is a very large part of my life. This year I've visited Lake Tahoe, Quebec, Berlin, Munich, Rome, Perugia, and Prague. Some time within the next 5 years I'd also like to visit San Francisco, Portland, Seattle, Chicago, London, Dublin, Amsterdam, Switzerland, Japan, Hong Kong, and Australia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not sounding arrogant when filing out online dating profiles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy, science-fiction, non-fiction.

I hate television. I hate it as much as peanuts. But I can't stop eating peanuts........House of Cards, Homeland, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, DRUNK HISTORY, The Colbert Report, and Last Week Tonight with John Oliver. Former favorites- Battlestar Galactica, The Wire, and Breaking Bad.

Music: Alternative, indie, folk, electronic. The Civil Wars, The Submarines, CHVRCHES, The XX, Matt and Kim, Metric, Postal Service, The Boxer Rebellion, Band of Horses, Rise Against, Purity Ring, Deadmau5, Two Door Cinema Club, M83....just to name a few (Note: I still listen to and enjoy more mainstream choices as well, but if we have any of the above artists in common, I'd certainly like to talk about it!)

Movies: I refuse to name favorites. I love so many movies. I will however, in the interests of offering up talking points, name a few movies I have seen in the last 12 months and liked: Gone Girl, A Most Wanted Man, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Short Term 12, Her, American Hustle, Captain Phillips, The Wolf of Wall Street, The Hunger Games, Frozen, Drinking Buddies. (This list is by no means all-inclusive, but hopefully it offers a decent sample)

Food: Pretty much anything and everything. Nothing too spicy or greasy though. Particular favorites include warm fresh bagels and anything with cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, home binge-watching TV, or studying. Probably studying. meh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually interested in meeting up. I'm honestly quite terrible with back and forth small talk with strangers on the internet. That said, I do enjoy meeting new people and would love to grab a cup of coffee together and trade stories.