Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:10am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ...

... kind of a nerd (in the sci-fi/fantasy/board game sense)

... a lover of sports (mostly playing but also watching)

... a highly-motivated entrepreneur (in my sixth year as a small business owner managing sports leagues)

... a bouncy, happy person (except before 11AM)

... a kind-hearted tease (I'll never hit you in your soft spot once I know where it is)

... dedicated to being a decent person (not for religious reasons)

... a social butterfly (love to organize and host parties, go out dancing, host potlucks, board game nights, run sports, etc.)

... stubborn (about getting what I want out of life)

You are ...

... open-minded and curious (loving everything your partner loves isn't essential, but being interested in checking new things out is a definite plus)

... tough, feisty, and a little bit competitive (what's life without a little give and take?)

... reflective (not in the construction workers' jacket sense, but someone who thinks about how they live their life and where they're going)

... able to enjoy a balance of nights in and nights out (I'm not spontaneous or super high energy, and tend to keep a balance of 3-4 nights in and 2-3 nights out per week)

... strong & happy (not 100% of the time obviously, but am most attracted to people that know what they want in life and work hard to get those things)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream. Have my own business, work whatever hours I want, play tons of sports, travel whenever I find a good excuse and a friend, spend time with family and all that good stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll pick up any sport, video or table top game pretty quick. I've got nimble feet (from growing up with a lot of soccer and a little breakdancing) and love to get out dancing.

I love organizing/hosting events from parties to sports (leagues and pick-up) to potlucks and board game/video game nights (recently hosted a retro Mario-kart 64 tournament that was a blast!).

I'm extremely even tempered and macro-oriented. I rarely lose sight of the big picture or get upset over details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's between 5PM-Midnight - that I'm one bouncy, happy mfkr

It's it's between 8AM-11AM - that I would make a good zombie (sorry housemates!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This little English major has been a little burnt out on books since graduation. Generally will go for a good piece of fantasy fiction (LOTR, GoT, Harry Potter), sci-fi (Ender's Game, Hitchhiker's Guide) or just general awesome books (A Fine Balance, 1984).

I don't do comic books much anymore, but am building a graphic novel collection, with Maus, Sandman & Watchmen at the top of the list.

Movies: Will generally go in for any high end fantasy or anything that's well made. Recently enjoyed The Imitation Game and Interstellar.

Shows: Crushed through The Walking Dead & Breaking Bad last year - awesome. Game of Thrones of course! Lots of cartoons (Archer, Rick & Morty, Bob's Burgers, Southpark) and every so often I'll try to binge through something good (this year - the Sopranos - excellent! Now on The Good Wife).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next, how big I want my business to get, what hobbies and projects to pick up next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is my night off! So lately it's been a lot of grocery shopping. With some birthdays, some hobby work, and hopefully dancing at some point!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive and like what I've written. (duh:))

I'm a little skeptical about how much real attraction you can gauge from online profiles, so I'm mostly interested in getting out and meeting people.

So lets go on some dates and go from there :)