Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cr8ive401

29 F Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I've always found it difficult to try and summarize myself in a paragraph or two, but I sure will try.

I grew up in Michigan and went to school there. I have two degrees - Art Education and Graphic Design - and a minor in French. After school, I lived in France for a year, teaching English. Then I moved to Boston for two years. I have lived in Colorado for less than a year now. I am currently working as an art teacher.

I am a very friendly person. I get along with almost everyone that I meet. I am very optimistic about life and most situations I am in. I try and look at the positive side of things and the good side of people. I think that life is too short to be anything but optimistic and upbeat. Of course, I occasionally have my difficult days where I'm not in the best mood (who doesn't, right?). But I do really strive to stay positive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tried for a few years trying to get a job in graphic design, but I found it difficult. So I have gotten back into teaching lately, and I have really enjoyed it. Currently, I am an art teacher. I love being around children and being able to be creative every day, teaching art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that if I put anything here, it will sound conceited. I don't want to come off that way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, I'm not quite sure. Most people seem to say their eyes. I have green eyes. Maybe that's what people notice? You might have to meet me and see for yourself. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Brave New World, Little Bee, The Hunger Games series, Eat Pray Love, Water for Elephants, most of Mitch Albom's books, The Help, The Great Gatsby

Favorite movies: Grease, The Family Stone, Love Actually, Rent, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, The Holiday, Oceans 11 12 and 13, Almost Famous, Little Miss Sunshine, Superbad, The Pursuit of Happyness (yes, it's meant to be spelled wrong), The Social Network, Forgetting Sarah Marshall

Favorite shows: The Office, Survivor, Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Amazing Race

Favorite music: Pop, Country, Musicals, Singer/Songwriter...I'll listen to almost anything except metal. My favorite artist is Jason Mraz.

Favorite food: I'm a vegetarian, so I like mexican, italian, chinese, sushi, thai... if it's vegetarian, I'll try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Besides the obvious: Friends and Family)
Beautiful Weather
Caffeine
A Good Book
My iPhone
Music
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life. I'm not super religious (I was raised Methodist), but I often wonder why we are here, and if I'm doing what will make me the happiest. Like I said before, I try and make the most out of every situation because my time here on Earth is limited.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends trying out a new restaurant, going to a movie, maybe going bowling, discovering a cool hole-in-the-wall bar with great live music, going to a musical, going to a concert in the park...it depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of living a life with regrets.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy that thinks we would get along and would like to meet up at some point. I think I'm easy to talk to so go ahead and send me a message. :)