Crabby_dragon_
39 Roscoe, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Crabby_dragon_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First things first I work as an over the road truck driver, so I don’t get home that often. My hometown is in northern Illinois – Roscoe. Sometimes things don’t go as planned. In December of 2013 I finished my bachelor degree in business management. I still hoping use this, but for at least a year.

Ideally, I would like to find one girl to call mine and for me to be hers.They say absence makes the heart grow fonder if I find the right women. That can handle my lifestyle.

I believe I can be a nice and sweet guy. I’m the type of guy the will open a door for girls I I am the type of guy that will hold the door open for my lady, hold her hand when walking and in the car. I am currently 39 years old (some say I look much younger.) I don’t have any children and have never been married.
What I’m doing with my life
Trucking across the USA to and on paying off my student loans.
I’m really good at
Listening
Cooking
Procrastinating
Being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My height i am 6'4 I've heard some girls say it's a turn on..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few of my favorite TV shows: weeds, HIMYM, shameless, breaking bad, weed, & big bang theory

I’m pretty open when it comes to foods. I like to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
-Coffee!!
-Entertainment
-Family/friends
-Internet
-Coversation
-Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is the free WiFi?
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical…hmm I don’t think that is going to apply to my life anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My user name has to do with the astrology and Chinese zodiac.
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone that could turn into something serious. I know it may be a little difficult to be a truckers girlfriend. What I' m really looking for is the conversation and friendship. I do pass through town ever now and again besides my home time.
More