Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Roscoe, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 22
Indian, White
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Salutations and Thank you for visiting my dating profile.

First things first I work as an over the road truck driver, so I don’t get home that often. My hometown is in northern Illinois – Roscoe. Sometimes things don’t go as planned. In December of 2013 I finished my bachelor degree in business management. I still hoping use this, but for at least a year. I’m going to go trucking, later on I may find a new city to call home.

Ideally, I would like to find one girl for long term dating girlfriend, but I’m not sure how that would work with me being and gone for so long at a time. They say absence makes the heart grow fonder.

I believe I can be a nice and sweet guy. I’m the type of guy the will open a door for girls I I am the type of guy that will hold the door open for my lady, hold her hand when walking and in the car. I am currently 37 years old (some say I look much younger.) I don’t have any children and have never been married.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trucking across the USA to and on paying off my student loans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height i am 6'4 I've heard some girls say it's a turn on..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorite TV shows: weeds, HIMYM, shameless, breaking bad, weed, & big bang theory

I’m pretty open when it comes to foods. I like to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is the free WiFi?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical…hmm I don’t think that is going to apply to my life anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My user name has to do with the astrology and Chinese zodiac.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone that could turn into something serious. I know it may be a little difficult to be a truckers girlfriend. What I' m really looking for is the conversation and friendship. I do pass through town ever now and again besides my home time.