Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crabhat

24 M Brandon, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I'm Andrew. I'm working full time, studying part time and sneaking in Netflix binges when I can afford to.

I'm a sturdy creature who's fond of drink and industry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm moving up closer to the USF campus while working at a software company in Tampa.

I want to learn to brew beer. I also want to make a robotics workshop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games? I'm good at playing them instead of doing what I need to do.

I'm also fairly decent at programming and that sort of thing. I enjoy math, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my loud voice, or my beard. At least, those are the two I'd assume. I don't know; I haven't asked anyone lately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read both fiction and nonfiction. As far as the stories go, I like most sci-fi, and some fantasy. It's hard to pin down; I'll read almost anything that I cross paths with. For nonfiction, I love reading about history.

I don't watch movies all that often. However, It's something I'd be interested in sitting down and doing with someone, especially if they're excited about something specific.

I'm a huge fan of Archer, as well as Arrested Development. I also enjoy taking a bottle of vodka and playing Ancient Aliens drinking games. I've also started watching Parks and Recreation, as well as Breaking Bad. They're both phenomenal. If you ever thought 'Gee that looks interesting but...', go and watch'em.

Food? I used to only eat a few things. Now, I've decided to try some of everything, except sushi. Nothing against it, but I think it's out to get me. I also drink fairly regularly. Not knock-out drunk; I'll just throw back beer (or three) with dinner.

My musical tastes are all over. I'm always trying to find something new to listen to. Lately, I've been on a bit of jazz and R&B kick. I'm enjoying the new Daft Punk album as well. Before, I was listening to all the Flogging Molly I could get my hands on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat. Seriously, the little dude is awesome.
2. Computer
3. Internet connection
4. My car
5. Music of some kind
6. Craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of robot I want to build, and how that will help kick off the robot apocalypse.

How awful traffic can be in this city. Seriously, who opens construction projects on every road into downtown at once?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, it's been hitting the gym with my brother, then coming home and either digging into a book or watching Breaking Bad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Embarrassing? I drive a minivan, and I love that thing.

Private? I can't really think of anything particularly interesting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind me joking about serious topics, and you're perfectly fine with either heading out for the night or staying in. Especially if you like beards.