Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Albuquerque, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 16
Native American, White
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English, French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's see, I was almost born Australian but either i was in a rush or my parents were so I was born in Oklahoma. I have be many places since. My earth age is not a true representation of me cause I am much more outgoing that I appear to be. I'm a adventurer, fun seaker, and alsio work as stagehand,filmmaker, and writer. I work hard I play twice as hard. I enjoy Poker, Darts, and Pool. I like swimming, fishing, boating. Musical tastes vary with the subject. I just enjoy breathing and discovery of new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, Breathing, Dreaming, Working, Seeking adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting a good conversation about almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see favorite books hmmm:
Sci-Fi, Technical, Fiction, Non-Fiction

As far as movies:
I enjoy all movies including sci-fi, real life, comedy, western, musicals, mystery, retro etc....
as far as tv I would have to say:
all the CSI's, NICS, (I miss Numb3rs) Mystbusters, Discovery, History and the Learning Channel.

all music including classical, new age, rock, heavy metal, experimental, from AC/DC to ZZ Top, from Beethoven to Wolf, etc..

all foods. I enjoy cooking, so this was difficult, I guess I would say Italian, French, Cajun, New Mexican, American, basically anything, lol I am a self-professed Food-TV junkie, I love to cook and entertain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dreams: (which I work towards to make them a reality)
Dogs: (which are spoiled rotten)
Some of of transportation: My car, an International Airport, A train, a boat if I were near the ocean or huge lake :).
Music: (inspires and relaxes)
Movies: (inspires and gets me thinking)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, Writing, Meeting someone special, About the next adventures, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out on the town discovering cool things to do, hanging out with friends, catching a show be it a variety, comedy, music or the like. If I dont go out I am usually painting, editing, watching a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if we get to know each other, I will share this. But first I have to discover what "IT" is because I am a pretty open guy lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like having fun, being adventurous, finding great areas that aren't obvious, having a great laugh with a "genuine person", A great adventure and possible a romance. Shivery isn't dead, just not popular,but I know how to be :)