Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a creative and crafty girl who is fascinated by this city. I'm rarely without a camera, and I love wandering side streets and back alleys looking for interesting photo opportunities. I'd like to expand my social circle to include other people who are inspired to make cool things, visit art galleries, take in live shows, look on the bright side, and who might be open to playing spirited games of cribbage over Sunday afternoon beers.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphic designer and photographer who is always looking for a creative challenge or new project.
I’m really good at
Photography, graphic design, writing, charming woodland creatures, playing cribbage, random trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My height... followed by my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost too many to list, but here's a few:

I'm a fan of horror, cult, and documentary movies in particular: Dawn of the Dead (old and new), Harold & Maude, 500 Days of Summer, The Shining, Pan's Labyrinth, Amelie, Big Lebowski, nearly anything by Quentin Tarantino or Wes Anderson.

Music: Bob Dylan, Fleet Foxes, Wooden Sky, Regina Spektor, Sarah Harmer, Dan Mangan, Blitzen Trapper, Decemberists, Blind Pilot, Iron & Wine, Otis Redding, Pixies, a gazillion more... I'm a fan of old vinyl.

Books (way too many to list... I'm a fan of old school books, and I love the library... it's a great place to stumble upon random things you'd never actually seek out on Google). But a few I've recently enjoyed: Not Wanted on the Voyage, World War Z, Little Prince, Game of Thrones, High Fidelity, Blink, anything by David Sedaris, I'm on a non-fiction kick right now, and I generally 4-5 books on the go at any given time (cause I'm a bit of a nerd).

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Black Mirror, Boardwalk Empire, 6 ft under
The six things I could never do without
Camera, sketchbook, coffee, my best friends, the ocean, and podcasts (namely: This American Life, Radiolab, and Risk!).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The little things in life. I enjoy taking the long way home, chatting with cute seniors and little kids on the street. I love the idea of being a part of my community, and just being kind to people I meet. This city can feel lonely at times, and I wonder how many other people are sitting beside you on the bus, or behind you in the grocery store, feeling the exact same way. How do we learn to talk to each other again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a small group of friends, checking out a movie, or wandering around downtown with a cup of coffee and my camera.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It feels like there is such a thing as too much information on here... Where I come across people who sound incredible, then they answer a few questions differently than I would, and that can get in the way of sending a message to them. Whereas, if you were just to meet in person, those things wouldn't matter as much? I get overwhelmed by it here sometimes. I don't know what the answer is - it's just an observation, really. The whole "enemy" thing in particular... What does that even mean?!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're genuine, kind, creative, and have a great sense of humor.