Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Richmond, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 1
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and good day to all of you beautiful ladies out there!
My name is Craig,
I don't drink or smoke. I like to spend my time with friends and family. I also love gaming from video games to D&D and everything in between. I'm very good with kids but for genetic reasons I don't want any of my own. I'm an uncle and very close to my niece and nephew.
I'm a 185 lb. man who works out daily and eats a strict Diabetic Diet I have lost 120 pounds so far I 'm intelligent I write poetry, short stories and some love letters. I even have won a contest for my poetry. I am sarcastic and have a dry wit and one day I would like to get the chance to make you smile. I can cook, work on computers and I am currently living with a friend. I am recovering nicely from a traumatic event that took place over 11 years ago. That placed me on Social Security Disability Income.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on Building up a bigger social group and trying to find people interested in helping me build a video game. I'm always looking for people to play games with as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at figuring out how things work, cooking, baking, fishing, video gaming, making people smile, talking, listening, board gaming, fixing electronic things, role playing, and giving people advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my goofy ears and my glasses then they settle into my honesty and friendly nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Fantasy and sci-fi books. I watch comedies, horror, Fantasy, Cartoons, and anima. I like Game of thrones. My favorite food is either Pizza or steak depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Housing, Food, Water, family, Friends, Computer. in that order0
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing on my computer with my Uncle, watching movies on my computer, or I'm out saving the internet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its private who would want to let it be know? Is this a trick question?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you could use a bit of me in your life.