Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Craig44inabox

46 Santa Cruz, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not looking for someone to save me,or be saved by me. I have a career,goals for the future,plenty of interests that I have a passion for,what I don't have is a woman to curl up with in bed,to put my arm around when walking down the street,to call on the phone when I'm at work just to say I love you baby, so that is why I'm here, to find just that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard,try to play just as hard,love the people in my life,and looking for that one special girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh,and making people feel special,driving too fast,and riding my Harley until my butt goes numb i.e. that is a long ride.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are autobiographies,favorite movies are comedies or historical action movies, as far as music goes I love many different types of such as Dylan and Springsteen to AC/DC and the Violent Femmes,Chris Issks to the Mother Hips,and don't forget the blues and reggae and on and on. As for food my favorites are Thia,Itailan,Vietnamese,and good old comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are coffee , my daughter who is all grown up, sunshine , laughter ,health,my motorcycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my golf game, and wondering if I will find love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night Iam either out to dinner or home watching a movie,but always up for a concert or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm afraid I might not find that woman that is perfect for me,and I'll grow old alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want a guy who can make you laugh,can make you feel safe, and make you feel loved, and views life as an adventure.