Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CraigInAJeep

30 M Burbank, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Engineer, Photographer, Fun loving guy... Born Inventor. Give me a roll of duct tape and some coat hangers and I'll make you a watercraft, or a grey coat hanger. I can cook very well and I love to get out and see this great big blue ball that we call home. I also enjoy walks on the beach, floating in the Ocean, kayaking, roadtrips in my Jeep, classic rock, and hanging out with friends. Anything fun, I'm most likely to do.

I'm a Taurus, or the Beaver if you go by Native american theology. There is a mix between Chaos and Order in which I live, they are both fun as long as i'm in that mindset. Well chaos is much more fun, but it can be draining at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out as I go along the bumpy road of life. I'm an engineer in digital imaging, have many hobbies, and anything I don't know how to do I learn it as I go. There are goals but they are not of the norm, and I have a career but it defines a small portion of me. I'd like to see more of the world, travel, and find more of what makes me a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, repairing just about anything, Photography, Swimming, Driving, Making things, anything using my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my colorful shirts. If it's cold out and I'm wearing shorts, they notice that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I love BBQ, Italian, Greek, Spanish, Mexican, thai, Chinese, Middle eastern, Indian,French, and German cuisines. Pretty much anything I'll try.

Movies: LA Story, The Worlds Fastest Indian, When Harry Met Sally, The Incredibles, Waynes Worlds, Ghost Busters.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Top Gear, Dr.Who, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, M*A*S*H, Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Archer, Castle, NCIS, Bones. The list goes on and on.

Books: Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy. The way things work. Casino Royale. Sphere.

Music: The Doors, Rolling Stones, The eagles, Tom Petty, Jack Johnson, U2. I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to music, so most things I enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My brain
2. Swiss army knife
3. Duct Tape
4. Copper wire.
5. Sense of direction
6. A great view.

There's also a Love of friends,family, and life but that falls under my brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life, how people act and react. Why things are and how they came to be. I also think about future projects that I'm building, things I'm working on, or wonderful ideas I have to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Friday nights. I can be out with friends, in a bar, spending it with family, or just watching some television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The thought of my mind leaving this world before I do, is a dark one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The keys on the keyboard call you to type like a sirens song misleading sailors to crash on the reef.

Okay... It's just nice to meet new people so if you have an interest to chat Feel free.