Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrashBangSmash

32 M Te Atatu, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have recently arrived back in NZ after 9 years in the land of Oz and am looking to meet new and/or interesting people to indulge with in witticisms and silliness.
I'm a lover of good coffee, red wine and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the creative industries, organising things for people that do not have the ability to organise anything up to and including their vision, day, trip, emotions and/or business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Session drummer
Wing Chun Kung Fu practitioner
Procrastination via reading politics - Australia is particularly painful at the moment
Pseudo psych human behavioural observations
Sarcasm
Being nonplussed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beaming smile
Cheeky humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is pretty key in my life (as it is with most people). I'm into many styles from many places and I try to see local or national bands. Huge fan of what is happening in Australia at the moment, they're slowly taking over the world.

When it comes to movies, books & shows, I just generally try to avoid anything clichéd and that doesn't break its own sense of logic. That's worked out pretty well. I don't watch TV.
Favourite shows are the pretty popular ones: Archer, GoT (books & show), BB. Just started on True Detective.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COFFEE!!!
A good stereo
My super pals
Intelligent conversation
The internet (sorry to say)
Drum sticks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am pretty obsessed with the notion of society and what makes a good one. So more generally that falls into politics, psychology, communication of ideas, healthy living and the human condition. But, you know... Opinions and assholes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. It sometimes involves some sort of drinking, sometimes food, sometimes karaoke, sometimes games, or sometimes random misc adventures. It always involves having a really nice time :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spiced rum goes great in coffee at work, tequila does not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
More? If you either: live off the bell curve, have an informed opinion you can debate, like hang outs, drink coffee, drink wine, laugh lots, think lots, or whatever really.