Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrashBlossoms

32 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I freely acknowledge that I'm one of those weirdoes you meet while online dating. Sorry about that. If I'm not your sort of weirdo, I hope you find this out as soon as possible.

I'm pretty busy, and not terribly well-organised. The only way I get anything done is by writing everything down on a sexy, sexy whiteboard. If you have a sexy, sexy whiteboard, you might be my sort of weirdo.

Ideas are pretty important to me. Discourse matters. I want my beliefs and opinions challenged, and if I respect you I'll certainly challenge yours.

(I was once trading messages with someone on OKCupid, and she made some throwaway theological point I didn't agree with. I responded with a thousand-word counterargument. She didn't respond, and this was probably for the best. I was not her sort of weirdo.)

I like games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For purposes of earning dirty money, I do computery things for a fashion company, and know more about lingerie than I would ever want to.

I'm studying towards an economics and maths degree in my spare time, with an eye to doing a Masters when I graduate. The long-term plan is to make scarily smart machines that know exactly what you want.

In my other spare time (what's left of it), I swing-dance. Lindy hop, Balboa, Blues and vernacular jazz, mostly. By the standards of most observers I'm pretty good, but by the arcane standards of other swing dancers I'm just sort of alright.

Things I no longer have any spare time for include drawing, playing the piano, circus skills (mostly juggling), and an assortment of other hobbies that have fallen by the wayside over the years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height and facial hair, I imagine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a weird relationship with books, kind of like how Norman Bates has a weird relationship with his mum.

Here are the films I gave ten stars on IMDb: Django Unchained, Warm Bodies, The Cabin in the Woods, Inglorious Basterds, 500 Days of Summer, 50/50, Amelie, The Adventures of Tintin, Groundhog Day, Kick-Ass and The Hunt for Red October.

My ideal film appears to be an offbeat supernatural romantic comedy with extreme, stylised violence. Preferably set on a submarine during the Cold War.

I quite like how in recent years, saying "I don't really watch TV" has stopped sounding pretentious, and started sounding like a sensible reaction to how much crap there is on TV. There's plenty of stuff I'd like to watch, but all the good TV shows seem to involve a lot of time investment. When I inevitably end up in a horrible accident and need to spend six months in traction, that's when I'll watch Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The whiteboard
- Pepsi Max
- Smartphone
- One heart, lung and kidney
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in, studying, or out dancing. These are the two dominant forces in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you find intense debates a turn-on

- you want someone to play games with

- you want to show me what's on your whiteboard

- there's something you're passionate about and would like to discuss with someone. Discuss it with me!