Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crashin_ash04

27 F Dixon, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Don't really know where to start, guess you could say i'm just a
simple kinda girl,love to go for walks, fishing,photography,
spending time with my friends and family. Kinda learn to not really
take things for granted and just try to deal with life the best you
can, basically i'm an open book anything you want to know your
welcome to ask me.Just looking forward to meeting new friends, not really the one to always make the first move in talking to
somebody, but once in awhile i'll take the leap to meet somebody new. Kinda deciding where i want to go in life right now and do things for myself. Just starting school going for medical or business and finding out what direction i want to go there, so at least i'll have some degrees under my belt. Anything else you want to know can just ask, like i said, i'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Gonna start my degree in business management. Still doing some photography in my spare time.
i just love capturing the laugh of a child or the happiness of a family or even just the beauty of a sunset on a canvas and being able to show the
people the way i see the world and hoping they get to enjoy it as much as i do.
I’m really good at
I wouldn't say I'm great at but I do love volleyball, fishing, photography. I'm good at organizing, when I feel the mood lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
from what most people tell me (besides the weirdo friends i have, who say my tits) they say my eyes and my smile is one of the first things they notice bout me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like biographies, fiction, sci-fi book series , some history on wwII.
Movies: Mainly like action movies, but I will watch anythin if it has a good plot.
TV series: i really like NCIS,Coppers,Lie to Me, Bones,Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, once upon a time, Sherlock Holmes
Music: I like a little bit of everything. I used to not like country and yet here i am becoming a country buff...will still listen to my other Music but country just makes me feel good.
Food: I'm willin to try just about anything once but with koreans eatin the bugs and that ya i'll pass on that one lol
The six things I could never do without
1. Well i cant do without my phone. I don't just use it for social it's like my portable camera for photography.
2. Food would be a given obviously.
3. My family
4. My friends
5. Air
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The first thing that comes to mind is where have all the good men gone. I mean seriously guys, think before you speak sometimes.
I wonder what life is going to bring with these new decisions and new things in life that have come to pass.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll stay home but on occasion I like to go out and do something. Whether it be to the movies,going to the park for a walk,chilling with some friends. Just the simple kinda fun where you enjoy
yourself..of course having a wild time once in awhile never hurt anybody. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can talk and be very outgoing but there is still a shy side of me that some people really get to see.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to talk more and get to know me, go out for drinks or other random activity