Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crashrockguitar

50 M Randallstown, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going kinda guy that loves to travel and be outdoors as often as possible. I'm a musician and engineering technician.
I like most music except rap or hip hop, I'm from the old school and I like for bands or artists to write their own music. I love to fish and go as often as I can but would love to have a partner.
My sports of choice are football(Ravens) and tennis... I also love going to the movies, we still have a drive inn here,one of the last remaining, and hate going alone. My taste for food is expansive, anything from Japanese to Ethiopian. Going out is Kool but staying in has it's rewards as well. I love to cook, which I do very well and I love to give my partner foot massages or just plain pamper... Want to know anything else just hit me up,I promise I won't bite... Unless you want me too...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the process of getting my home studio set back up and writing some songs... working on getting published.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at cooking playing my guitar, my keyboard,fishing ...etc... you'll have to get to know me to find out the rest...
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have nice eyes and hands... who knew??? ...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like just about all kinds of movies but sci-fi is my favorite!!! ... I also like movies where you have to think and drama...food??? ... I'm pretty International when it comes to food. I love Ethiopian,Japanese,Chinese, Korean, Indian, Mediterranean, French,most any seafood ...etc...lots. American food is good but I need something different... and my musical tastes are expansive from rock to country ...Hendrix, fishbone, Parliament Funkadelic,prince, Reba,faith hill,Ricky skaggs and so on...
The six things I could never do without
1:family
2:friends
3:Japanese or Ethiopian food
4:my guitars
5:music
6:my fishing rod ...lol
Those who know me know I am not joking...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about way too much. This world is crazy out here...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually home on Friday's watching a movie or playing my guitar and eating seafood...mmmmm yum!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I put it on here now would it???
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You love music food and getting out and exploring the world...