Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Craven804

56 Chesterfield, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I changed my status to exclude long term dating as I miss the 30 years I spent in the subtropics of Florida...and am planning to move to Belize to retire in a couple of years.

While I am a laid back "B" type...I have a gentlemanly, protective nature about me and really prefer a non dominant type of woman.
I believe couples should be a team...a unit that reflects each other.

I don't feel life should be hot or cold, we all all unique and I do not rush to judgment...just relax and be you...I will also.

I'm not lonely as I have a rather large circle of friends and they enjoy my company as I do theirs.
I am comfortable with myself and adapt well to all situations.
I enjoy relaxing and taking in the world around me.

Live music and Art are part of my life and sharing it with friends makes it that much more enjoyable.
I have always worked but leave the work at work.
Drama is not a part of my life and is left at the door...any door will do...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
is completing it to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Producing art as well as a high level of social skills that have me blend in and adapt to all social settings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my size...at 6'5 3/4 ( I put 6'5" on my profile so I would not be accused of misrepresentation...lol) and a weight of 237 makes access to the dance floor for us a wee bit quicker...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read books and have varied tastes. I prefer good science fiction and fantasy (as I love to be taken away to another plain) but also have enjoyed Clive Cussler, Robert Parker and other writers of mystery.
I rarely watch television and when I do its movies.
I enjoy alternative music and while I enjoy classic rock I am not stuck in that era.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, a good book, cooler, music and most of all...a soft peck on the cheek for no apparent reason
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how thankful I am that spiders don't fly...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy the company of family and friends and try to seek out live music as I love to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sssshhhhh...I love washing clothes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to reach that 45% profile completion for " Send someone a message barrier...lol