Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crawdinger

28 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome

Spent all of my childhood and teen years in martial arts. Took to teaching at around 8 or 9 and absolutely love it. Ended up teaching full time by my early teens.

I work and love my job. I love all the people I work with it is like a small family. I am the voice of random and bizarre thoughts. I have a verbose sense of humour that is often seen as kind of strange.
I get pleasure out of a hard day's work. In the summer I work outdoors in a garden shop. I have always enjoyed gardening and looking after so many plants and keeping them healthy and happy fills me with joy. I also drive the forklift which is pretty fun.
I am kind and respectful, a lot of guys would try to describe themselves as gentlemen or chivalrous but I am and have been for a long time. My grandfather insisted on it. I like having fun and doing new things; keeping active and enjoying life.
I absolutely love cooking. I can both make and cook a wonderful steak. I also adore sushi with an undying passion. I would try to make it but some things just have to be special.
I'd love to use the psychology towards teaching kids or helping them out.
In the distant future I will be a cyborg, probably
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working a lot. I like my work and really put my best to it. After and aside of work I prefer to spend time with friends and family. My roommate keeps me pretty busy in my off time, he is a pretty cool dude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at my job. I have a pretty sharp wit. Having a sense of humour is key and at at all costs; ALL costs. I have a way with my coworkers at keeping them at their best and bringing them up when down. Helping out my friends is a big thing with me, I pull from making my friends happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my worth ethic and my weird sense of humour. I wont lie I am a bit strange, I ask a ton of questions especially irrelevant. As for superficial things: my calves and eyelashes but when someone mentioned it it seemed kind of weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -
Tolkien, Pratchett are my favourites, I love all the Ender's series and hitchhiker's guide playlist
Movies -
Monty Python, Gladiator, anything Kubrick. I have a soft spot for Pixar and other animated serious features.
Shows -
Archer, Seinfeld, Drew Carey, Oz... I will watch anything especially on netflix. I like subtle comedy or very interesting drama
music -
I love female vocalists like Sarah McLachlan and Loreena Mckennitt but I like Beatles, System of a Down and Godspeed you Black Emperor among many
Food -
Virtually anything. I cook a lot. I would enjoy making anything and as for eating... I will eat anything I could. There are no bounds. For pizza, I like a basic pepperoni pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without a lot but for the sake
-phone
-cat
-stock pot
-job
-literacy
-gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot but most of my brainspace is devoted to what is, what can and what will be. I focus on my work and friends mostly. Idle thought is strict towards nothingness. Anything that should pass through me is thought through
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly, working. I work close Friday nights, bloody kids. If I could I don't have serious preferences I just like to have fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer to be barefoot. I spent most of my life in martial arts. I can cook a mean soup or sauce. I am a bit of a romantic I think that picking my lady up like a fireman and giving a deep kiss to be really cute and attractive and very romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if I peak your curiosity and would like to know me better. You should also message me if you'd like to ask me an interesting question.
cheerio