Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crawfor1

44 M Falls Church, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Thanks for visiting my profile.

Friends tell me that I am open, authentic and that I am passionate about making a difference in the world. I consider myself an individual who has a lot of zest for life, who likes to live a life that has purpose and meaning. I also consider myself a social person at heart because I love connecting and meeting new people. There is also an introverted side to me because I also feel the need to stepping back to reflect and appreciate the moment. I love to learn, grow, discover and explore, and so I like to travel, learn new things and visit new places I have never been to. I certainly appreciate different cultures because as a child I was raised abroad and lived in different countries. I also appreciate creativity, music and spirituality, which has been teaching me to live with curiosity, openness, and wonder as I engage things in the moment.

I have many interests and hobbies such as reading, meditation, yoga, hiking, biking, playing the drums for fun, music (checking out bands in the area), going out to the movies, dining out and spending time with close friends.

What I am hoping to find is that significant other whom I can really connect with and share a life with. I am happy with my life as it is, but having someone to connect and share a life with, even a family if it feels right for the two of us would be a wonderful plus. An even added value would be the two of us making a difference in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a counselor for children, teens and families. I am also currently writing a lot in my spare time aside from work and fun with family and friends. I also have been reading and writing on various subjects related to spirituality, philosophy, psychology and personal growth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at communicating and listening to others, connecting and networking, creating community, being resourceful, creative with music, and playing the drums for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly, outgoing, and fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading nonfictional books on meditation, philosophy, spirituality, and psychology. Movies- I enjoy a movie that has a good plot, touches the soul, and has depth to it. I also enjoy simple action flicks and comedies. As for music, I enjoy Jazz, Funk, R&B, Latin, some styles of Rock, and fusion styles of music. For food, I like Indian, Italian, American, Thai, Japanese, Chinese- you name it and I will try it at least once. I try not to eat a lot of red meat though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spirituality, health and family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested or curious about anything I have written in my profile and would like to develop a relationship to see what is possible together.