Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crazy8Babycakes

29 F San Lorenzo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an independent woman. Bow down to my greatness!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Certified Nurses Aide for a convalescent home in Castro Valley. In my spare time I'm currently learning how to drive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. I am a very open person so if we meet, I expect that you be real and no faker. I love my family, and I love my friends (muy importante!). I like trying new recipes and learning exploring the Bay Area on my bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Men say I have a great "personality". Actually, people notice that I'm short and I have an eyebrow piercing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck, but I will also read anything by Stephen King. My favorite tv show is Seinfeld and the Big Bang Theory (go Sheldon!). I am a sucker for pop music, but I adore anything by Billy Joel, Janet Jackson, and the Beatles. My favorite food is pizza with mushrooms, tuna fish sandwiches, and gummy worms...but I do eat healthy don't worry!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ears to hear with
Eyes to See with
Nose to Smell with
Feet to Walk on
Mouth to Talk with
A Heart to Love with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world would end...and what life would be like for me if I was born a blonde instead of a brunette!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's a very good chance I will checking out the local events of the bay area, i don't like being a homebody all that much (unless i'm sick or something)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still listen to Britney Spears
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoyed reading my profile and liked what you seen so far