Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Born in Calgary
- Raised in NB
- Returned to Calgary for University
- I work now
- Practice Karate and Yoga regularly
- I want a house with things in it I can destroy and rebuild (starting to save)
- I am ambitious and attracted to others who have ambition

Random points:
Note1: I apologize for any grammar errors, it is just not my forte
Note2: I'm semi-new to okcupid
Note5: A smooth sea never made a skillful sailor
Note6: There's nothing you can do that can't be done
Note7: I deleted note 3 and 4 because I did not like them anymore
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Working towards P.Eng
- Karate
- Yoga
- Having a good time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Writing lists
- Setting and sometimes achieving goals
- Staying busy
- Kicks to the head
- Healthy cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Quiet (often asked 'what?')
- 'Good girl' (sometimes things aren't as they seem; but then again, sometimes they are)
- I've been told I'm witty, but that is for you to judge
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- I don't particularly read, I don't even know how
- I watch too many series' (supernatural variety with an occasional comedy-drama)
- I appreciate tons of music (lean towards indie/alt rock, and far away from country)
- I eat too much food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual:
- Apples
- Shelter
- Friends/Family
- Money
- Rice-pudding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Apples
- Potatoes
- Sushi
- Things I have to get done
- What list I should write next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or in with a friend or ten
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had a house-wife
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you have a superpower
- If you take care of yourself
- If you have any life plans/goals (not just sitting around)
- If you have actually read this far in my profile
- If you think we have one, two, three or more things in common
- AND, especially If you think you could make me laugh