Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Decatur, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 18
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, well...born and raised in Chicago. I came down about 5 years ago for grad school and swore I would leave shortly thereafter but I kind of started liking it a lot here...and now I don't want to leave. I'm a chemist right now in Atlanta and I'm basically just on here to try to meet someone who also isn't really known for their free time but would still like to get out and go on an adventure or two.

I'm pretty laid back with everything though a few things may turn me into a pistol, like cooking, wine more than beer (but I do brew so I like some beers clearly), love traveling, just started kickboxing, and kind of a movie buff. And I don't do drama.

I am on this fancy website because my job takes up a fair bit of time and many of my friends are in relationships, providing a lack of able wing men, haha. I'm looking to meet new people who appreciate simplicity. I have no clue where I will be in a year and so I don't want to falsely claim that I'm looking for marriage. I'm very focused on developing my career and I would enjoy meeting someone who had similar passions. And if my circumstances let me stay in Georgia for a bit longer...then I would be more interested in a long-term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chemist by day. I mix things around in a lab and hope for no explosion or clouds of smoke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of things, at the expense of sounding a bit vain haha. I'm a good eater. I am good behind the wheel. I can do chemistry homework like there's no tomorrow. I can make you look really tan just by standing next to me. Hmm. That kind of stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Friends and family
My car
Technology, unfortunately
A nearby airport
A job - I am not hardwired to do nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are usually my night to chill, relax after the week has come to an end. I'll go big if something presents itself but usually it's just relaxing with the roommates and watching TV, maybe a beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to know the best places in Atlanta to get food! Any kind of food. If you want to try your skills out at a gun range. If you have been just dying to go on a road trip but haven't found a car companion yet! Or if you want to just grab a coffee and try to relax like a true Southerner!