Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrazyHeart85

29 La Porte, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just ask! You don't learn anything about a person without talking to them. Words scribbled on a profile are just words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard, play music, I'm the shop steward of my local union, I...honestly, I do a lot of shit. If I'm not busting my butt with work or music, I'm having fun, goofing off, and acting like the goofiest kid that ever existed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music. This is my officially licensed piano cover of "What I've Done" by Linkin Park: http://youtu.be/-uLK95ePveU
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big and tall guy. 6'4", 2x shirts, 15 boots. Big dude. Second would be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. Basically anything that isn't total garbage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, recording, out with friends, playing xbox, geocaching, at a party, whatever. There IS no typical Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to? I'm not here to impress you. Either you like me or you don't, lol. Someone will, and that's all that matters ;-)