Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrazyJoe510

25 M Garden City, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Joe. I am 25 years old and I race cars...

So bit more about me...I love cars. I love building them, racing them, and driving them to there limit. This being said I am not hooligan on public roads...I like my licence right where it is, in my pocket. I also like my cars not impounded...Just saying. I also love to go out with friends, especially for food. There is this place in the city called Gyu-Kaku (bonus points if you know it), it's Japanese BBQ and even if you don't plan on messaging me check it out, it's pretty damn good. Me and my friends like to go there during half price happy hour and just have a good time laughing, eating, drinking...well they drink anyway, I am the sober guy.

About me being the "sober guy": Don't take that as me not being fun. I enjoy going out, I just choose to be sober.

Back to the about me portion of this small essay, if you have made it this far kudos. So when I am not stuffing my face with food or being an idiot in a car, I love watching movies. My favorite genres are action and comedies, however I always down to watch something if it is good.

So although there is a whole section for what I am looking for, honestly if you are going to message me back I doubt you will read that far after reading this. Idealistically I would love to meet someone who loves cars as much as I do, but I doubt that will happen. So realistically I would love to meet someone who's honest, kind, and I can connect with on some level. What I am actually looking for...No idea.

So I guess this is the end of this essay...Message me if you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an investor and tech R&D guy, who races...It's a good life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, tennis, fixing computers, and being there for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and I like to drift lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books, however I read the news every morning.

Movie: I could list...but that would be longer then my about me.

Music: This is a bit complex because I listen to everything. It's weird when you press random and go from Queen's Bohemian Rhapsody to Missed Calls by Mac Miller.

My favorite TV Show is Archer. I love Family Guy, South Park, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, anything DC especially Batman, Anime, and the news.

I love food...Food is my friend. In all seriousness I love Italian and Japanese the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends and Family (Friends are my family most of the time)
2) Cellphone
3) Computer
4) My Cars
5) Tennis
6) Hockey (Rangers fan, if you are HUGE plus)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I do next. I also tend to day dream about winning the lotto...I mean who wouldn't want 100+ million dollars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not saying I'm Batman, but no one has ever seen us in the same place together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think this would be a good idea.