Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RandomFandoms

27 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love laughter, music, film, people and science.

I love discussion. I love to get to know people and hear ideas, stories, view points that differ from my own. To shed light in a dark corner of a subject matter allows you to grow your perspective on how people and the world work.

I was born in Brazil (so I'm Latin).

I think like an idealist but I act like a pragmatist. Big ideas, small ways to get to them. I would also say I'm much more of an extrovert than in introvert.

Okay, so those are some basic main points about me but here's the dish: I love to investigate life. I've started writing. I love to travel and relax which is why I've been to the ocean or gulf 6 times in the last 7 years. On any given night that I'm not at work, you could find me binge watching some t.v. show, watching a film, sometimes with friends, or going out and having a drink at a bar with some people I hold dear. When it's warm out, I walk parks, read on the grass, go to Old Man's Cave, go on driving trips, go bike riding, grab ice cream on a hot summer night while walking the town. Sometimes, I can be a home body and other times I get antsy and want to get up and do something in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from OSU with a B.A. in Psychology in December, 2012.

I work as a treatment assistant at an alcohol and drug rehab center where I assist the clients with their recovery and facilitate some groups when I get the chance.

I'm applying to grad school to get a MBA focused in non-profit management. Studying for the GMAT right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Allocating resources.
Finding something to talk about.
Finding energy to do things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My enthusiasm and my hair. I have some pretty awesome hair. You should revel in its awesomeness.

I can also talk in great lengths about pretty much any topic as long as I have a little bit of knowledge in said subject - tangential strings of extrapolated ideas and what not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Radio: Anything and everything on NPR

Books: The Picture of Dorian Gray, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Brothers Karamazov. Philosophy. Currently reading The Foundation.

Movies: I guess you could call me a cinephile. There isn't a genre I don't like. In an attempt not to empty the conversational fodder for a first date, I'll just tell you that I've seen and see a lot of movies throughout the year. Ask me about one and I'll probably know something about it.

Shows: Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Parks & Recreation, South Park, lots of various anime, Star Trek, The Daily Show, Louie, How I Met Your Mother, American Horror Story, Doctor Who

Music: There is quite a lot to love from every genre but I tend to stay away from pop country and dutch yodeling. I gravitate more towards Indie, Hip-Hop and Electronic music. Some examples are: The Beatles, The National, Nine Inch Nails, Bon Iver, Opeth, Tool, Alex Mind, The Tallest Man on Earth, Grizzly Bear, Bjork, Eminem, LCD Soundsystem, Claude Debussy, Chopin, Yoko Kanno, Japandroids. Hey! You made it this far... but wait! There's more!

Food & Drinks: I love food. I mean who doesn't? I'll try anything and everything once. I love it all except for green peppers. Nasty little unripened monsters, sneaking up on me in dishes. If I had to pick a favorite culture to culinarily dive into it would probably be Asian. I also love trying different kinds of craft beers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fulfillment
Friends
Family
An artistic outlet
Love
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, family, friends, art, life, film, love, the future and what the most important thing that I should be doing right now... Honestly, entirely too many things. I'm plagued by over thinking!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and trying to find something fun to do. Sometimes that might be going to a bar, going out to eat, going to somebodies house, seeing a movie, seeing a show, walking around town... depends on how the night feels. I'm perfectly content sitting at home and having a relaxing evening though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me ANYTHING and I'll let you know the answer...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy music and film and search them out.

you have enough time in your life to dedicate to seeing somebody.

you can happily speak your thoughts and don't shy away from intelligent discussion.