Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crazydiamonds7

24 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I love a good laugh and have a pretty eccentric sense of humour.

I love music - I'll listen to more or less anything. I've gone through phases of pop punk, metal, rap, classical and all kinds of electronic music, and at the minute I'm particularly into house and chillout. And if anyone's a fan of goldroom or sleepers reign I'll be delighted. One of my recent resolutions has been to go to more gigs as it's always a good laugh!

I'm a keen guitarist, pianist and I used to play drums. I spent my university degree mainly teaching myself how to play electric and acoustic guitar so that's a major hobby when I'm not too busy being out and about. I like to play the odd open mic night which is always a lot of fun.

I love going out - there's so much to do in the world!

I'm into running and cycling, and sports such as badminton and football when I get chance. I also love good food, and I love cooking all kinds of stuff. Specialities include Thai green curry and bolognese.

Stuck in the post breaking bad limbo still.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in a role which keeps me creatively engaged throughout the week. Other than that I like to keep up appearances at various drinking joints, play some music, now just looking to meet someone with similar interests.

Looking forward to. Glastonbury and secret garden party this year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dreadful puns and making mundane things funny. And playing guitar. I do the tapping and the drumming and so on, keeping it fresh. 

I'm always looking to improve my cookery/baking skills, and my friends think I should go on Master Chef so I suppose that's decent!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Accent. Or maybe t shirt selection.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Game of Thrones, 50 Muffin Recipes, 1984 (standard), IQ84, stuff by Joanne Harris

Movies - Basically anything. Gladiator, Babel, etc

Music - John Butler Trio, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Armin van Buuren, Andy McKee, Counting Crows, The Beatles, classical, house, trance, dnb, sixties, seventies, etc

Food - Thai green/massaman curry, coconut buns, carrot cake, scones, fat rascals, roast beef/yorkshire, and of course Indian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar
Good food
Tea
Travel
Exercise
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What meal I'm going to cook up later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out drinking, or in watching a film!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a kid I once watched a film 47 times back to back.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have some things in common, and you like going for drinks of the hot or cold variety.