Crazykook08
26 Houston, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Crazykook08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Texas born and raised. I'm currently working for a project management firm where I am a field engineer.

The best thing I can imagine doing during the summer is going to the lake, the beach, the river, or the pool. I pretty much just love being around the water and doing stuff outdoors. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time, but also doesn't mind spending that night at home just watching a movie every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, studying, and just having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly listen to country music (I love Texas country) but I like just about every genre. I'm not a great cook and you wouldn't know it by looking at me but I love to eat!

TV shows are probably Duck Dynasty, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Sports Center, The Walking Dead....there are probably more, maybe I'll add them later.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My truck
The Dallas Cowboys
My sarcastic humor
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future - what I want it to be and how I am going to obtain that goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I was willing to put it on the internet it wouldn't be very private now would it.
You should message me if
You like what you read
More