Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:13am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not an "A" lister so I can't see any "likes". So drop me a line if you would like to get the conversation started. :)

I really just want the opportunity to introduce myself and be real without having to rely on whether or not I've got more "game" than the next guy.

So what am I all about and what am I looking for? The short answer is companionship and great conversation. The long answer? I guess I'd prefer to have that conversation in a more one-on-one way. For if you are able to have a great first conversation, it's a sign of good possibilities to come. I'm not an "A" lister so I can't see any "likes". So drop me a line if you would like to get the conversation started. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a do-it-yourselfer that loves taking on house projects. I also typically have some kind of art project going on at any given time. When I'm not up to that, I enjoy bike rides with my daughter, rummage sales, discovering new dining experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually laugh when they first meet me. Wait...that didn't come out right. My humor. People notice my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
PLACES: Devil's Lake, Kohler Andrea State Park, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Spain
RESTAURANTS: Bel Air Tosa, Firefly, Ted's Diner, Rocket Baby Bakery
FOOD: filet mignon, grilled asparagus, chocolate malts
TV SHOWS: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Falling Skies, Under the Dome
MUSIC: John Coltrane, Hum, The White Stripes, Smashing Pumpkins
MOVIES: Blade Runner, The Fountain, Inglorious Bastards, Star Wars
READS: Dwell, Wired, The Onion, The Shepherd Express
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My empathy
My ability to listen
My ability to make fun of myself
My love for nature
My sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How stupid and unnatural this online dating stuff is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When my daughter is with me probably taking in a movie. When I'm on my own I like to check out new pubs & restaurants with some pals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Like what I'm all about.