Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Create-n-Share

50 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm,
How does one summarize oneself when the journey is not yet over? I see life as fluid, always evolving. Today is tomorrow's yesterday and you only get one ~Today~, so try to make it one worth remembering tomorrow.

I have pretty strong feelings about protecting this little blue orb in space of ours... Nature, Water, Air and the lifeforms that we have left. I'm definitely NOT a Type-A person. Having every moment planned/scripted/organized is not living to me. Pretty sure my head would implode just pondering it for too long. I prefer to experience life as it happens.

Mostly done with the bar/club scene unless it's for an event or get together with friends. If my feet were as coordinated as my hands, I could say I dance...hahaha. Never know, might be one of those things that comes along later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm following a new path. Inspiration from the passing of a very close friend in late summer. Exploring the nature, music, art, people....etc. I'll also be creating my own works. Feeling very inspired lately and need to free it into form. Sulpture, mixed media, static, kinetic, 2D. I've done quite a bit with digital 2D/ 3D and have ideas for bringing/recreating combinations of them into a physical reality. I've also been quite involved with non-profits/charity orgs in online virtual worlds organizing and running live music events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...ah, now for the "Toot your own horn" section. Shameless self-promotion is not my forte but, since they provided the space I'll take it on as more of a "Things I can do/enjoy to do" spot.

Cooked professionally for around 15 years, (though not doing that anymore...too much stress! I still love to create tasty things).

General home construction, renovation, remodeling, (know all the basics for the most part), love playing with tiles.

Worked in a movie studio, commercial fished in Alaska, know my way mechanically around a car a bit, build my own computers, can play a guitar * (well, no one's ever run away screaming or cut the strings when I wasn't looking)* Dabble in writing * (debatable hahaha)* Enjoy landscaping and love organic gardening. Photography * (still somewhat new at that)*

Call that a short list....much more but this is supposed to be an intro right? ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly? I've never asked or been told. Kind of shy at first but once I take in my surroundings and get comfy, pretty fun guy, (or is that *fungi*? ummm go with the former), with a quirky sense of humor. Some would say "Thinking outside the box".....Box? There's a box? Never knew about that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WAAYYY too eclectic to list without turning this into a novel. I rarely watch TV these days but like to keep up with local/world news events online.

I tend to hang on to books and have what many would call, far too many.

As for music, can one ever have too much? Also quite eclectic there but can say that opera, most rap/hip-hop and a lot of country doesn't work for me.

Food ah food! Think I mentioned something about that earlier. More eclectic there than anywhere else. Open to almost anything...that's not still moving or looking back at me. I tend to snack on fresh fruits and veggies tho when available. Love a good cup of java, tea, juice. Not a big drinker but I do enjoy good beer, (usually dark), wines with a good meal sometimes and a pina colada outdoors on a warm day or eve can be wonderful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the basic elements of life, I can get by without most things for varying lengths of time. I'll skip over the regular hygiene things I read in many profiles...a given there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything,everything and sometimes it's great to just clear it all, pick something, like a rock, tree, sunset etc...focus without really focusing and just "be".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've never really been a 9-5, Mon-Fri type so any night is much like any other...depends on the situation, weather, company and if I have to get up early the next day. Although, I've been known to postpone sleep. Next-day afternoon naps can be great and regenerating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was raised by a nomadic tribe of albino ferrets in the Andes.

Other than that, private is private and selectively shared ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've piqued your curiosity?

Find we may have something in common that the OkCupid bot has or hasn't matched up?

or, just cuz you want to

~By the pull of the moon there are waves on the beach~
~By the pull of our souls we bring others in reach~

*Light, Love and Peace*

...I'm not firm on the age numbers being a bit higher or lower. If there is good communication and a connection, what's in a number?