Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Create2Relate

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't swagger, I don't spit game. I'm confident without being cocky, awesome without being arrogant. I take great care of myself: I eat well, dress well, exercise often. I want a girl that likewise takes good care of herself and can accentuate my strengths, as I bring out the best in her. If that interests you, please read further.

Nor Cal native, born and raised in the scenic North Bay. This background has instilled in me a love for the outdoors, local food, and small town sociability.

If you are into jogging/biking through GG Park, going to Yoga at YTTP or Yoga Tree, visiting the De Young, hitting up a concert at the Parkside or Bottom of the Hill, rummaging through finds at the Treasure Island Flea, looking for vinyl at Amoeba, then we will definitely hit it off!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently was living in a Mayan community in Guatemala while researching the community impact of a NGO, and now I'm testing null hypothesis, quantifying probabilities and stratifying confounders, when I'm not running trails, eating ramen and drinking my way through Belgians and IPAs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports ( rugby, soccer) making the ultimate green smoothie, photography, creative writing, BBQing, finding perfect presents for people, coming up with parody raps, not moving my car on street cleaning days, bumping my head on things and looking even taller, taking forever to type these answers on my phone because my fat fingers can't manage to press the tiny letters
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have often heard that:
I smile often
I have a nice chin
I am generous
I am easy to get along with, and that they feel like they have known me a longer time than they actually have
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Super Sad True Love Story, Amongst the Thugs, Siddartha, One Flew Over the Cukoo's Nest, On the Road, The Peaceful Warrior, A Clockwork Orange, As if After Sex, Anthropology ethnographies, sociology journals

Movies: Quadrophenia, Down By Law, Gummo, The Warriors, Kids, Life is Beautiful, This is England, Woody Allen classics, Citizen Kane

Music:
Punk rock: The Templars, Cock Sparrer, Bonecrusher, Alternate Action, Reducers SF, Swingin Utters, The Clash, Offensive Weapon

Classic Reggae: Alton Ellis, Desmond Dekker, Slim Smith, The Pioneers, The Melodians

Jazz: Charlie Parker, Dizzy Gillespie, Thelonius Monk, Wynton Marsalis

Other Misc: Elvis Costello, Pixies, Boomtown Rats, The Replacements, Violent Femmes, Tom Petty

Food: KBBQ, Pho, Khaub Poob, Larb, Banh Xeo, Pad Kee Mow, tempura, udon, Pozole, Carnitas, lasagna, ceviche, kefir, shawarma, Kashi, CHEESE, duck, lamb
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Publications
2. Education
3. Appreciation
4. Communication
5. Emancipation
6. :::peace:::

Things:

1) Asian food
2) Ironing kit
3) Uber
4) Euphoria (cologne)
5) Foam Roller
6) Trader Joes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alignment..Balance..Equilbrium..Nutrition What San Francisco would have been like in decades past before it was invaded by hipsters & techmongers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crooning along to Morrisey while I sip on a bottle of peachy Moscato.

Really, probably the same things that everybody puts here (Dinner-Drinks-Concerts) except staying at home watching Netflix. I boycotted those fockers when they jumped up their prices and I'm still sticking to my guns.

And first Friday of the month is SF Bike Party!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little OCD when it comes to ironing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This prompt makes it seem like an order! I'm sure if you found something intriguing in my profile or appreciated my pics than you might find your own reason to message me.

*also please message me if you actually have the time and emotional availability, and are not trying to get over your emotional past or carry on some email relationship.

Also if you didn't use the following phrases in your profile:

1) witty banter
2) foodie
3) I work hard, and play hard
4) partner in crime