Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Creativ_Lil_Bee

31 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Come, come Mr. Bond.......we have been waiting for you."

Ahoy and a bit about me:
I am originally from Wiesbaden, Germany and moved to the States when I was 12. My parents live on the east coast and the rest of the family all over Europe. I went to Art and Design School in Savannah, GA - Studied Film and TV production, have lived on both coasts and a bit right in the middle of the country (Houston, TX). I am creative by nature, good natured at heart, outgoing, will make you laugh, can make your toe's wiggle and everything in between. I love to be outdoors (not the sort to spend all day in the mall), I ride horses and go hiking with my dogs pretty much every weekend. I'm also into pilates and the occasional 6 miler along the beach. I live to travel and have a list of places to go see next, ideally with someone equally adventurous filling the seat next to me. I'm a pretty good cook and can whip up a mean Steak or seafood dish! To continue: love music, the arts (especially film/photography/painting), like laying on the beach, love being in water, really crave great conversation but above and beyond all I really enjoy life! It would be amazing to meet someone equally intriguing to go on an adventure or two with, as I think life to short not to share with someone great!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Marketing at one if the most amazing companies in the world, and absolutely love my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative thinking, riding horses, organizing, making people laugh, cooking, painting and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Apocalypse Now; Made; Buck; The Godfather; The Salten Sea; The Trip; The Black Stallion; Batman Begins; No Country for Old Men; The Doors; Princes Mononoke; and many, many more.
TV: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Luther, Homeland, American Horror Story, The Americans, Scandal, The Following, Bates Motel, Game of Thrones, True Detective.
Books: A Winter's Tale, Boomerang, The Trickster...
I also love Discover Magazine, Ted Talks, BBC, NPR, Nat Geo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, horses, art, nature, travel and good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next in life, and also places I want to travel to and experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in watching a movie with my dogs or hanging out with people I love, making great food and drinking good wine (or an old fashioned).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a romantic at heart :) I think that goes along with being an artist.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and read, and after reading feel we would have a good time getting to know one another.