Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CreativeAims

35 F Carlsbad, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Monterey county but my pursuit of a career in art led me south... or was it the weather? Either way, I'm here and so are you-- people following their dreams to warmer climates. I tend to stay in this area pretty indefinitely. I love a lot of things, but music and art top the list. I'm a very positive person who lives life day to day with the intention of making each one something to remember. I have a strong desire to help people less fortunate and would love to weave it into future plans, but I do what I can when given the opportunity. I spent over a month in West Africa doing educational type murals and really it was the best experience of my life... so far (I'm really looking forward to besting it). I am a sucker for a cute dog.. or an ugly dog, it really doesn't matter and a good walk to go along with it. Basically I love everything outside-- hiking, biking, running, etc. and I am not afraid to try new things. I live a healthy lifestyle-- everything in moderation. I love meeting new people and going new places, but also have a great collection of friends and a very close-knit family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being creative, laughing and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music: I LOVE music! Some newer favorites include: Ben Howard, The Head and the Heart, Bon Iver, Radical Face, Joanna Newsom, Naked and Famous, M83, Sigur Ros, Hozier and Ray LaMontagne (just to name a few).
Favorite Food: My top 3 picks are Thai, Indian and Japanese
Shows & Movies? I like comedies mostly. Arrested Development is great!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My amazing friendships, my family, great music, creating art (or just being creative in general), laughing and animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a great group of friends that get together often. We usually hang out at a local pub with live music, or a great restaurant, have people over for BBQ's and occasionally we'll take trips out of town.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are funny, kind, adventurous, loves music, loves animals and enjoys life!