Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CreativeChaos54

60 Newington, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An adventurous, intelligent gal with a wicked sense of humour all contained in a small blond haired, blue eyed package. I have an interest in a great number of things;NONE of which include whiny, overly needy or inconsiderate people. I also do not find arrogance sexy I find it obnoxious and off putting. A great sense of humour...NOW that's sexy. Kindness and passion are part of my dna along with an artistic nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am evaluating what I would like to do from this point in my life onward. I am seeking new experiences and more meaningful personal interactions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease. I am also a good listener. Creative expression and lively conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense blue eyes, kindness and wicked sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mystery and forensic based books are my favorites. My guilty pleasure is bloody horror films and ninja assasin movies. I definately am not a chick flick kind of gal. A great steak is a paricular favorite of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My grown sons.
Adventure.
Intelligent conversation.
Good books.
Humour.
Honesty and kindness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do with th rest of my life and the kind of man I would like to spend it with. I also think about the amazing ride life has been so far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
indulging my sense of fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This knowledge comes with the sharing of a inner thoughts between people within a relationship and not for general publication.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an intelligent, equal partner to share experiences. Non smokers ONLY.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!