Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CreativeConcept

24 M Albion, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Joan (pronounced JOE-ON).

Decided to really try and get back into this thing.

I graduated from college in 2012 with a BS degree in Architectural Studies and minors in English and Art. I am pretty creative whether that is through graphic art or poetry. I try not to let things slow me down and have some serious goals in line that I am slowly fulfilling. One of my smaller goals is to learn to dance bachata better, merengues, salsa, and tango; how is it I am Hispanic and barley have moves haha.

I'm a pretty easy going and laid back individual. I try not to let small things bother me and move on with my day. That may have sounded cliche, but a lot of my friends have commented how they have rarely ever seen me genuinely mad about something. I'm very organized and cleanliness is a priority for me. I'm a relatively quiet person and tend to keep to myself most of the time, but this doesn't mean I can't be a lot of fun. Just really depends on how comfortable I feel around you.

I've been working as a Project Manager/Engineer/Designer for a Retail Development company in Smithfield, RI. The job can really suck up a lot of my time, especially when deadlines are approaching, but hey I get to travel the country at times. My days tend to be long. I usually work, go to the gym, and maybe run some errands, so my weekdays are usually filled up. If it's Tuesday or Wednesday you can also catch me watching the latest episodes of "Supernatural" and "Arrow," respectively. The weekends I tend to hangout with my friends and go out to Thayer Street or something. Sunday nights are all about "The Walking Dead," though.

I am slowly becoming more of a health nut, and try and workout at lest 5-6 days a week. I am a huge calorie counter. A couple of co-workers recently said to me "calorie counters are prone to anxiety attacks. Look at us, we don't care." I replied "yeah, you're prone to heart attacks."

I used to be huge into video games, and I do still play on occasion, but not as much as I used to. I probably play no more than 4-5 hrs/wk. What I can't express out loud I usually tend to write down in my sketchbook and never turn to that page again. This is the method I find for clearing my mind. Just haven't found that special someone yet I feel comfortable sharing everything with. Who knows, maybe you could be that person? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Project Manager/Engineer/Draftsman at a manufacturing and production company that specializes in displays, store fixtures, and exhibits. I work A LOT, especially when deadlines are coming due, but I try to make free time fun.

Also, contemplating on the right time to study/take the GRE and go back to grad school for my masters. Definitely, want a bit of job experience first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at art especially, graphite and pen drawings, watercolors, computer media (such as Illustrator and Photoshop). I'm also great at AutoCAD, Revit, and designing buildings/houses and creating photo-realistic renderings.

I'm also pretty good at baseball, football, and cooking. Scratch that, I'm an amazing cook. Challenge me if you dare :p No, but seriously!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always get compliments on my smile, but recently I've also been getting compliments on having great jawline scruff. Ultimately, you can be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Elias Canetti's Crowds and Power, Sherman Alexie's Ten Little Indians, Pietro Di Donato's Christ in Concrete, Sharon Draper's Tears of a Tiger, and Willa Cather's My Antonia, to name a few.

Movies: The Mask, Forest Gump (all time), The Lion King, Shooter, Friday, Next Friday, Friday After Next, The Avengers, The Batman Series, and admittedly The Notebook. This list could keep going....

Shows: Smallville, Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, The Sopranos, The Walking Dead, Tosh.0, Key & Peele, South Park, Family Guy, Arrow, Falling Skies, World's Dumbest..., The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Rules of Engagement, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Family Matters, Boy Meets Worlds.

Music: Rap/Hip-Hop, Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz, Blues, Country, R&B, Pop. All time favorite artist is Eminem. He's just a monster!!! (I'm so pumped to be going to his concert this August).

Food: Spanish, Caribbean, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Portuguese, and though I've yet to try it I'm sure Indian would be up there. I love spicy food. My favorite thing on this earth are French Fries. I can eat French Fries any day at any time. It's very hard to disappoint me with them haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, an education, strawberries, art/music, fishing, television.

I would include friends and family but they aren't things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it will entail. People always say live in the present, but these tend to be people without ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, at Shark on Thayer Street. If not there, hanging out with friends somewhere in Providence or Mass.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than trying this out?...I was once dared to chew up a blood worm for $30 and I did it. I think I came out winning. I got my protein for the day and cash lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet up and get to know each other over dinner and drinks.

You like what you read and think we can hit it off.

I've heard some of the horror stories you girls have gone through, and I can assure you I am not here for a one night stand or anything of that sort. I want to build a relationship and see where we go from there :)

If you would just like to talk. I'm down to chat on this for a while before an actual meet. No rush. As skeptical as you may be, I am probably a lot more.