Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CreativeMinded

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well .. I'm born and raised in New Orleans hailing currently in Manhattan my long lost home. I'm a free spirited driven guy with big dreams who's always on the go. I'm one of those 'crazy in a good way creative types'. I don't define myself as 'normal'. I am outspoken, confident and comfortable in my skin. Entering my 30's my life has shifted into adventure and random at that. You should know that a man in long term recovery and that I am HIV positive, undetectable healthy.

Ideally I would like to find a man I could someday marry. I don't need a man to complete my life I want a man to enhance my life. I have a career job I love doing and a life I love.

Oh, just to add I am very open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in luxury retail as a Fashion Visual Stylist & Merchandiser. I freelance as a personal stylist to the stars (my friends) and I dabble in events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, cooking, being myself, fashion styling, being a friend, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, style, and third ill leave up to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
True Blood, Marilyn Monroe, Running With Scissors, Golden Girls, Anne Rice, Simon Doonan Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Adventure
3. Food
4. Music
5. Facebook
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wedding you and I will get to plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner out, movies, cooking, spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my virginity in a bayou ..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seeking someone who is honest, focused, and has ambition for life. You should be yourself and comfortable in your own skin. Good cuddler is a ++