Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Creative_Ninja

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would consider myself to be like a taco salad. A salad because I like a mix of a lot of different things, especially if it challenges me either intellectually or physically. And I added taco in there because I like Mexican food. I like to be goofy and to move, but I like to think about deep things as well. I also like to find the things that scare me and make it a goal to surpass those things. As far as relationships, I like people that are high energy, but down to earth and I prefer smaller, more intimate social groups to large ones. I can be a little shy until I get to know someone, but if we click, I'm a bundle of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved San Francisco. I have never lived in a real city before, I know almost no one here, and I'm scrambling to find the amazing career that was one of the main reasons I moved here in the first place. But when I'm not filling out applications and running around talking to potential employers and contacts, I'm usually trying to relax with either a book, doing some of my own writing, or getting some good exercise. Parkour is my favorite way of relaxing, since a rush of high intensity movements and adrenaline is relaxing, right? But I also like to ride my bike and go for a hike?
I’m really good at
I'm really good at just about anything that catches my interest, which is a lot of stuff. I learn quick and I love to learn. In particular, I'm great at understanding body mechanics and movement. A couple of my best friends told me that I'm an excellent teacher. I'm also a great writer, when I sit down long enough to apply myself. Oh, and I've been told that I make the best sweet potato fries in the world, which is true, but I'm not bragging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have long, beautiful eyelashes haha. If they miss those, they often notice something unusual I'm doing, like walking on a wall or looking for something to play on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Diversity. I like to read just about anything. If it's just for fun or to teach me something new, I love them both. Same thing goes for movies. Just recently, I watched The Hobbit, Rock of Ages, and Ted and loved them all. As for shows, I like shows that are funny and that I don't have to pay too much attention to. So, I watch a lot of Comedy Central. As for music, it doesn't really matter to me as long as it makes me want to move. I love movement and dancing, so if I start bouncing around, you can bet I like the music. I do not like Country though. I'm not much a food aficionado, but I like to keep it healthy.
The six things I could never do without
1) My four limbs. I have to able to move.
2) My bed. While I love adventure, I want to come back to a comfortable bed when I'm done.
3) Close friends. There's nothing better to lift the spirits.
4) Mountains. It's just depressing when they're not around.
5) My phone. I live to far from my family to not have one.
6) Chocolate. Some people need coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and adventure. I love thinking about philosophy and social behavior as well as the next adventure I want to pursue, whether that's climbing a mountain or learning a new skill.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now? What is typical? I honestly have no answer for this one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have secrets, but sometimes I do things too awesome to be revealed quickly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun and looking to experience life's adventures to it's full potential.
You want to introduce me to the amazing things San Francisco has to offer.
You want a friend/boyfriend you can brag to your friends about, or poke fun at, whatever.
You like guys that prefer sweatpants to jeans.