Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Creativeclassy

42 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm back in the dating scene and I've met some amazing people online, so I thought why not try it again!

I love meeting new and like minded people. I can be a little reserved at first, but truly love socializing. I love both what a big city has to offer, (the arts, music, culture) and the simplicity of the country and nature. Some of my favourite things: brunch, hiking, traveling, British television, Dr. Who, documentaries, audio-books, photography, The Daily Show, positive psychology. I consider myself a down to earth real person, with just a bit of nerdiness thrown in for fun. I work in media and I love it.

Intrigued? Let me know - you have nothing to lose. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Is this where I assure you I have a good job and am financially self-sufficient?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening.
Learning.
Lists.
re-arranging furniture
Being calm in a crisis.
Making a fire.
Basically, I'm the gal you want with you in the zombie apocalypse
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freckles and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading: The Happiness Hypothesis by Jonathan Haidt
Best book read last year: The Believing Brain by Michael Shermer.
Fav podcasts: The Skeptics Guide to the Universe, stuff you should know.
Movies: The best movie I've seen lately has been Zero Dark Thirty.
TV: The Daily Show, Game of Thrones. Sherlock. Dr. Who.
Music: pretty much anything but country.
Food: I love Thai, Italian, Western, French, English. I can do most kinds of food except for really spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Literally:
clean water, air, food, community, shelter, security.

Other than art, isn't every other answer just a nod to consumerism?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saving money. Planning my next vacation to Europe. My next career move. Motivating myself to go to the gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night. I would like my typical Friday night to be hanging with my honey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in the habit of not putting private details on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you:
- secretly wish you could time-travel in a blue box. (And no, I do not mean a recycling bin)

Do not message me if you:
- believe atheists are incapable of being moral.
- think Stephen Colbert is a champion for the 'right'
- want a girlfriend just so she can help you clean your apartment.
- have ever told a woman on Twitter to just 'shut the f*ck up'