Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Creativefor

57 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live life like a creative experience. Fitness of body and mind helps to manage the road ahead and understand the one we have traveled.
I really appreciate people who are down to earth and can have fun with day to day living. I am not impressed by material things however
art and spiritual sides of life are important to me.
Our time is valuable. I have a here and now outlook.
I am an amateur investor with some success. To paraphrase a peer, I am successful on my own terms. I have acquired Enough to live comfortably and can get whatever I need. The future is secure. My profession allows me to earn anywhere, anytime.
Simple activity appeals to me. Running in the park, grabbing coffee somewhere, seeing what is around the city, finding great food at an undiscovered place, getting to the museum or seeing live music, gets me in the right place.
I believe true happiness comes from within and actualizes us as people.
Emotional closeness and sympatico works well for me.
If you are not over a past relationship please pass me by, unless you are looking for a casual fling; can do that although I prefer relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in psychiatry; try to assist others. I support other hospital disciplines in service of our patients and community. I work in the court system as an expert witness and have a small private practice.
In my spare time I train in the gym and enjoy friends, family and NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work, having fun doing anything; investing; exercise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am laid back and calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I saw Sin City, different and entertaining. I Am always looking for film noir moment somewhere. I read the NY times, Wall Street Journal, world news, some fiction.
I listen to Rock music from the 70's-90's, classical music, I like the opera and ballet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running, affection, pizza, the beach, my family(not a thing), traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New and stimulating experiences; my professional practice. Discovering interesting places. Better methods integrating diet and exercise. Ways to visit the West coast.
Ok, Some times thinking about being with an undiscovered special girl....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, reading, watching sports. Maybe even going out with someone new, attractive and fun...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open about things... Just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone active and creative.
Please, if you are into endless emails or otherwise unavailable pass me by. Thanks!!!