Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CreatveMischief

49 M Woodland Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Bulgarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess this is the part where you talk about long moonlit walks on the beach, candlelit dinners, and oh yeah, “I like to have fun!” But really, who doesn’t like to have fun?

I grew up on a small ranch, and then in LA. So I'm a mix of small town, and big city, and can relate to both. Sometimes my career demands a lot from me, but I also have long stretches of free time where I enjoy the counter-balance, and try to explore as much as possible. A fairly adventurous traveler, I feel that experiencing other cultures, and understanding other points of view is the best education one can have.

I once hiked deep into the Fijian jungle in the middle of the night to drink Kava with the chief of a village, and no, it was not a guided tour. And once upon a time in Mexico, I became bored at the resort I was staying at, so I hopped a Chicken bus carrying nothing but a backpack and my guitar. I ended up in another seaside town with no plan and nowhere to stay. I found myself a room on the beach for 25 bucks a night, and then headed off to wander the town. I ended up in a cantina, and befriended the local folk musicians playing there. Next thing ya know, me and my newly formed "Mariachi Blues Band" were rocking out the place for the next 3 nights. The Cantina owner kindly paid me for my services with dinner every night, and of course, all the Rum I could drink!

Humor is a key ingredient in life, and I do try to step back and find value in difficult situations. I can usually find something funny in just about anything.

I believe in karma, and try to be mindful when interacting with others. I feel that all people deserve to be treated with respect, no matter what their station in life. I also try to give everyone the benefit of the doubt, and not make assumptions, as it tends to avoid the potential for needless drama.

The partner I wish to find would be an adventurous soul, yet down to earth. A dreamer, but without unrealistic expectations. And real... or should I say realistic. You would relish the shades of gray between black and white, and try to not sweat the small stuff.

I resonate well with someone who is calm, sensitive, and self-aware. That said... I also seek one who is comfortable in her skin, has a bit of an edge, and in touch with her sensual side as well. That one special lady who is a free thinker, yet introspective. An angel pehaps, with a slightly bent halo?

Yes, you would challenge me to stay ever present, help me to see into my blind spots, and be a companion and playmate on the journey... And I would do the same for you.

"Freethinkers are those who are willing to use their minds without prejudice and without fearing, to understand things that clash with their customs, privileges, or beliefs. This state of mind is not common, but it is essential for right thinking; where it is absent, discussion is apt to become worse than useless" ~Tolstoy
What I’m doing with my life
Always striving to improve and try different things... Recently I started Capoeira, it's an amazing and fun martial art.
I’m really good at
Organizing chaos - Staying cool and performing under pressure - Fixing things - Cooking - Listening...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How did all of these things get lumped into one box?

Books or writers: The Way of the Superior Man, Four Agreements, Anything by Richard Bach, The Alchemist, Carlos Castaneda, Anna Karenina... Currently on the Fifth Agreement.... Marshall Rosenberg, Pema Chodron...

Music: KCRW (that's where I find most of my music) Thievery Corp., Colin Hay, Groove Armada, Massive Attack, Air, Royksopp, Zero 7, Afro Celt Sound System, Buddah Bar, Cafe del Mar, Enigma, Tom Middleton, Dire Straits, Bonnie Raitt, The Chieftans, Marisa Monte, Carlos Baute, Bacilos, Jack Johnston, Mark Knopfler, Ry Cooder, Jimmy Buffet, Govinda, Luminal. One Republic, John Mayer, David Bowie, Poolside...

Food: Sushi, Thai, Indian, Tapas...

Movies: Spaghetti Westerns, Braveheart, The Bounty, Dr. Strangelove, Chocolate, Out of Africa, Father Goose, Little Big Man...
The six things I could never do without
Passport
Sunshine
The Ocean, Desert
Fire
Yoga
My family

Couldn't stop at just six!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip and what country I would enjoy being an expat in.

How to fold fitted sheets...

Why there is no blue food..

And, why the "Personality" part of this profile keeps changing radically over time.
On a typical Friday night I am
It would depend on the company...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Publicly? ~ I have an unusual dislike of raw onions and pickled beets...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're playful, positive, and a free thinker… And, anything above resonates with you.