Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:01am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Working on Post grad
Has dogs and Has cats
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm truly a free-spirit who enjoys things that are non-traditional...that being said, I'm not anti-mainstream but I do prefer to step outside the "norm" box. I'm very open-minded and super spontaneous, so I love to try new things regardless of what they are or what category they fall into! I'm still in that process of learning who I am and getting to know those pieces of myself that were unfamiliar. I truly believe that life is an adventure filled with discovery, growth, and wonder.

I'm also very artistic and enjoy painting (with a Picasso influenced style), and creating various DIY (do-it-yourself) projects. Although, I don't have much time nowadays for art :(

Lastly, I love animals more than the average person and believe they should be cherished like any other living thing on this earth. A life is a life. Period. I spend my free time working at wildlife rehab center and aviation rescue center.

Oh! I'm also a vegetarian. Until the humane treatment of animals is universal, I refuse to eat meat. It's terribly unfortunate, but there doesn't seem to be a high probability of that occuring sooo looks like I'm veggie for life! :p

Lastly, I love to give love and cherish life and the wonderful treasure it offers =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a PhD student studying clinical psychology--just finished my Master's. Next steps are to pursue vet school. Odd transition? Yup, ask about it. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading/analyzing people and seeing through their barriers

making fun of myself lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height, big "anime" eyes, and my eccentric style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love electro-house, indie-dance, indie-pop, some pop, and someR&B. Some of my fave artists: SBTRKT, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding, Swedish House Mafia, Rihanna, Childish Gambino, Lana Del Rey, Local Natives, Jhene Aiko, Bonobo, Bondax, Disclosure

Jhene Aiko is my wifey.

Fave movies: Anything scary! Indie & foreign films, anime. Lila Says, Two Brothers, Spirited Away

Shows: Spongebob Squarepants, Grey's Anatomy, Girls, Being Mary Jane, Adventure Time, The Regular Show, Family Guy, Awkward, Real World, lots of anime series, Love and Hip Hop (hehe guilty pleasure)

Fave Books: House of the Scorpion, Prey

Fave Food: Chimmichangas & enchiladas, lasagna, waffles

Those carbs though...haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (including my furry babies)
My voice (I love to sing...and talk)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future life, our purpose in the world, what happens after we pass, why humanity is the way it is, how it can be changed...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?

Hanging out with friends kicking it and being weird

Netflixing it

Going out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I found myself envying other people who followed their dreams. That's what made me realize I wasn't following mine, and needed to change that ASAP.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you also feel you are a free spirit and aren't afraid of an adventure, but also have a grounded side to you as well.

Annd if you can initiate a convo without simply giving me just a "hey/ hi" or "what's up"...