Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cremerc

60 F Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–63
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My goal is to enjoy life and I am looking for someone to share the ride. I am interested in having a good time, whether it's having a Cappuccino at Starbucks or meeting for a drink or a movie. I'm cheerful and have fun doing different activities including hip hop, salsa, crew, going to the gym or riding a bicycle outside. I have a family legacy of golf professionals, but I have not yet conquered that sport. Love to travel and have visited France, Italy and the Bahamas...Walking on the cobble streets of Paris and wandering around a local market was a treat. Like local travel to the mountains and walking through the small quaint town.I have a good sense of humor and see the glass as half full. Looking forward to hearing from you. my job:I am a Nurse Case Manager and try to make a difference.Recently saved the life of a large turtle in the street- does that count. Just purchased a Latin CD which is quite nice to listen to while I travel for work. Enjoy my work. Enjoy eating in beautiful restaurants or happy with a greek salad. I like listening to favorite songs like Thomas Crown Affair, Gerry Rafferty Baker Street or Forever by Chris Brown.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living each moment
and working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, my job and being a Mom to my two great sons that are 23 and 26 years old.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pretty green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like egg rolls, liked the recent romantic comedy, Life as you know it. Also like action movies. like all music and was in a book club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
coffee with two creams
my health and my families health
my eyeliner
the gym
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a movie with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like coke a colas with crushed ice, but rarely get one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to