Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:44am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a 10 year old Black Lab named Sooner. He is my boy, he goes everywhere with me. I love to work on and ride my motorcycles, on the track and off. That's what I'm into. Going out to dinner, grilling out, and tailgating is how I like to eat. I've been on a new food kick here lately, I'm loving that. I've got a half gallon tub of menudo in my freezer now, but I think that will sit there for a bit. Getting back into motocross/enduro racing. That's a serious passion of mine that I'm glad I'm getting back into... Taking the dog down to the lake for a swim happens about 3 times per week in the summer. In all I'm looking for a person that I have a high level of chemistry with. Someone that likes to have a good time. A good set of core values is key. Has a good sense of humor, is witty, smart, and has a more "carefree" personality. By carefree I mean, not overly cautious, likes to take risks every once in a while (calculated risks), isn't uptight, lets things happen as they should. Can let loose, and be a bit crazy at times, but knows when to reel it back in. I'm not a match for a "vanilla" girl... I'd say that I'm a mans man. Though some movies will choke me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much set in my career. In general, I try and enjoy what life brings me. Motorcycles are a huge part of my life. And since I'm single, I have a lot of time to spend on it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair if I have it longer. It's summer now so it's short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to many types of music. Country is up there... Love 80's tunes. Angry Boys on HBO is my new favorite show. Steak on the grill, and seafood. Good conversation... Reality TV. Non fiction books mainly; military to your hairband autobiography.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
Family and Friends
My Sports
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my Sooner is doing. How I need to bust my ass to make some extra $ to support my biking habits. What will my future bring, bad and good. Etc... All temporary of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...I don't have a 9-5, Mon-Fri. My off days I'm doing whatever I fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate putting night crawlers on hooks. Freaks me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your gut tells you.