Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrepusculeCraft

21 Canoga Park, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name's Grace. Nice to meet you! Although, I suppose you reading my profile doesn't really count as us meeting...

Well anyways, Hi I'm a full time college student thinking about going into sociology child dev or maybe the arts. If that didn't give you any clues yet I'm a very creative abstract person who is interested in helping people! I'm a Feminist and a member of the queer community (if you're not queer tho pls dont use that term-reclaimed slur whaaat?)

I'm pretty political and very emotionally involved with causes. If you aren't down for that you should probably just move along, However if you think similarly we might just get along!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm attending community college trying to get a feel for what i'd like to do, undecided majors ftw. (just kidding undecided majors cant win)

In my spare time I like to ruin my life by playing too many video games over and over again, and then I cosplay for an extra dose of life disaster. (if you cosplay you know this pain)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basically all the stereotypical feminine skills- cooking, sewing, gardening, singing - but I'm also versed in the fine arts of debate, diplomacy and playing shit tons of video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, waistline, and soul-piercing eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I play games pretty much every waking moment (im kidding, no i'm not) I love the legend of zelda series and most anything by Nintendo, but other than that I love playing horror games. I also enjoy horror movies and supernatural fiction. I listen to a lot of EDM and pop but i enjoy a wide variety of sounds. as for food? I like a lot of things and im pretty adventurous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video Games, Animals, Creative Outlets, Comfy nests, A Sense of Adventure, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of social and ecological issues, I'm pretty politically aware and pretty active about fighting for what i know is important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying up far too late online/playing games or staying up far too late talking with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a panromantic demisexual, which essentially means I can be romantially attracted to anyone of any gender but i'm only sexually attracted to people who i have a close bond with. But for ease of explanation I tend to just say I'm Bi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not going to harass me or try and argue, i have absolutely zero interest in disgusting people like that.
everyone else though? go ahead and shoot me a message, i'm only on okcupid for conversation and friends so if you're fine with that let's get talking!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!