Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crimefridge

24 M Murfreesboro, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey fellow travelers! ^^ My name is Aaron.

You believe in luck? I believe in making it.

Let's talk about the universe! I love to talk about science, politics, philosophy, and religion. Why play it safe with your conversations when life is so short? I enjoy challenging the norms. I enjoy talking people into being motivated, in believing in themselves. Discussing the work needed to better the world...

Oh, did I mention I am a swordsman? Fencing and Kendo are my athletics of choice. Nothing makes me more excited than a dance of battle and speed; wit and charm. I get a rush of excitement and renewal of interest when I battle. The blade feels so natural in my hand... like my soul is captive in the sword itself. Nothing is so electric as the challenge of combat with weapons.

Write the soul out of captivity, uniting all people with sympathetic thought. I love writing. Poetry, fiction, short stories; I just like to think. I want to absorb information and manipulate ideas into new forms. That is why I also wanted to be a detective at one point. To see patterns and identify scenarios... to follow up on leads and the excitement intellectually.

I enjoy cuddling. I love compliments, but nothing sends that compliment home than with a bit of loving, affectionate touch. I want to lie down, staring at the stars, with a lovely lady in my arms, as we talk about what drives our dreams into motion. To be able to wake up every day knowing that I am there for her as she is there for me, loving the person inside of each other as a whole. To support each others passions and awaken the fires within. I want to earn trust, and prove that I am worthy of it every day. I would rather suffer a thousand blows than see someone I love be hurt in front of me. Love is what drives me to be the best me, and it only gets better with time. I have a lot of love to give, and giving that love for me is freeing.

:) That's a brief description of Aaron; see you around!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal is to live in another country and hang around a culturally open-minded people. To change the influences around me and choose my own environment.

I want to create a smartphone app that makes a splash so I can make a stable lifestyle out of a very casual, passionate existence in the non-corporate world. I also want to have a successful livestream on Twitch.tv so I can enjoy entertaining others by casting a curtain call and emphasizing the regular, ordinary things that people take for granted and turning it into a fantastic event.

I am about half-way there on the budget for the livestream, and a little more to go on my trip to another country. Wish me luck!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photoshop, breaking down complex ideas and turning them into smaller guides, and making suggestions based on practical experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shiny, shaved head. Most people assume from my clean appearance, my very good verbal skills, and my lack of desire to small talk as me putting up a front to thinking others aren't worth my time. I'm very open-minded and I do things normal people like to do, and people are shocked when they get to know me after I shatter those assumptions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book(s)
Animal Farm, Boy's Life, Dark Rivers of the Heart, Game of Thrones series, Kafka on the Shore

Movie(s)
Fight Club, American Beauty, My Life as a Dog

Show(s)
Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Parks and Recreation

Video Game(s)
Portal, Fallout, Final Fantasy, Mother, Cave Story, Rock Band, Guitar Hero

Music: artist(s) or genre(s)
The Section Quartet, Trent Reznor, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Weezer, Beck, Outkast, Rage Against the Machine, System of a Down, Audioslave, Emerson Lake & Palmer, Classical, Jazz, Indie

Food(s)
I don't even know what to list here. I like common foods, like italian, asian, american, mexican...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditation
Anime
Video Games
Music
Forums
Comfortable Sofa/Recliner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...working, or watching Netflix / reading. I like to party, don't get me wrong. My work, unfortunately, likes to make me work late on Fridays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got an open mind and an open heart? I am looking for a companion, but I am also looking for FRIENDS! I will gladly talk to anyone. Please don't hesitate to talk to me ;)