Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crimfresh1

35 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a liberal agnostic social worker. I have a degree in Psychology/Sociology.

I have a cat and love animals.

I am a Tucson native and have never been married and don't have children. I don't want to date someone who has children.

I'm easygoing but have strong beliefs when it comes to politics and religion.

I am pretty happy with my life. I want more than I have but who doesn't? I am thankful that I have a wonderful social network even though I am infrequently social. The only thing I really feel I am missing in my life is someone special to share it with. I guess that's what brings me here. Any description I type about myself isn't going to do justice to the dynamic, wonderful, and rare individual, I believe myself to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as best I can. I may go back to school at some point to be a psychiatric nurse practitioner. I also have been considering some entrepreneurial endeavors. For now, I have a stable low stress job in behavioral health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being non-judgmental, looking on the bright side, keeping things in perspective, and procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. I would guess it is my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Ender's Game, Stormlight Archives, The Electric Church, Crooked Little Vein, The Dark Tower, The Stand.

TV: most anything on HBO, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Hells Kitchen.

Movies: Snatch, Pulp Fiction, V for Vendetta.

I really love books movies and television. This is a tiny sample of what I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smartphone, coffee, air conditioning, my kitty, city life, and a sense of humor. These are in no particular order. Cat comes first if they were to be ordered.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to the gym. If thinking about it actually provided benefits, I'd be in amazing shape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I just stay in but occasionally I will visit 4th and Congress.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit anything you are willing to ask. Beware, I am overly honest and have an atypical perspective so you may not like all my answers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out. I am willing to message back and forth but I don't enjoy it. I would much rather spend an afternoon or evening with you and see how we relate to each other in person.